Organizing Committee

Mathieu d’Aquin, co-chair and main contact (The Open University, United Kingdom)
Grigoris Antoniou, co-chair, (FORTH, Greece)
Giorgos Flouris (FORTH, Greece)
Jeff Z. Pan (University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom)
Dimitris Plexousakis (FORTH, Greece)


Program Committee

  • Grigoris Antoniou
  • Mathieu d'Aquin
  • Nathalie Aussenac-Gilles
  • Alex Borgida
  • James Delgrande
  • Giorgos Flouris
  • Peter Haase
  • Zhisheng Huang
  • Pieter De Leenheer
  • Thomas Meyer
  • Chantal Reynaud
  • Marcio Moretto Ribeiro
  • Jeff Z. Pan
  • Dimitris Plexousakis
  • Guilin Qi
  • Marta Sabou
  • Renata Wassermann
  • Kewen Wang



Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/session) in Unknown on line 0